Svend-Erik Petersen (Eric)
Ejer og Direktør i Photografica
Kontakt: eric@photografica.com

Jacob Rasmussen
Butikschef
Kontakt: jacob@photografica.com

Henrik Duus Preuss
Leica boss
Kontakt: henrik@photografica.com

Rod Clemen
Salgskonsulent
Kontakt: rod@photografica.com

Lars Hald
Salgskonsulent
Kontakt: lars@photografica.com

Kenni Arngrimsen
Salgskonsulent
Kontakt: kenni@photografica.com

Pia Sønder
Salgskonsulent
Kontakt: pia@photografica.com

Kenneth Høyer
Salgskonsulent
Kontakt: kenneth@photografica.com
Mobil: 4271 4236

Michael Saly
Salgskonsulent
Kontakt: saly@photografica.com

Mathias Vetter
Salgsassistent
Kontakt: mathias@photografica.com


Thomas Lorenzen
Salgskonsulent
Kontakt: thomas@photografica.com

Mette Duus Preuss
Webshop
Kontakt: mette@photografica.com


Conni Eiram Falkenberg
Bogholder
Kontakt: conni@photografica.com
 
   
   
 

Vent venligst ...